PMI Michigan Thumb Chapter

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Chapter Membership

Total Members 181
New Members This Year 18
PMP® Members 121
CAPM® Members 2
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 2
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 2
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 58

Adopt A Highway

Adopt A Highway

2020 Cleanup Events

July 18th & Sept 26th

Thank you for helping to keep our community clean!

Stay tuned for future events

AAH Sign

Open Board Positions

PMI-MTC Open Board Positions

President Elect

Vice President of Finance

Vice President of Membership

Click here to find out more