PMI Michigan Thumb Chapter

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31

Chapter Membership

Total Members 181
New Members This Year 18
PMP® Members 121
CAPM® Members 2
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 2
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 2
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 58

Adopt A Highway

Adopt A Highway

2020 Cleanup Events

July 18th & Sept 26th

Thank you for helping to keep our community clean!

Stay tuned for future events

AAH Sign

Open Board Positions

PMI-MTC Open Board Positions

President Elect

Vice President of Finance

Vice President of Membership

Click here to find out more