PMI Michigan Thumb Chapter

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

Chapter Membership

Total Members 141
New Members This Year 1
PMP® Members 93
CAPM® Members 4
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 2
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 4
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 43

Open Board Positions

PMI-MTC Open Board Positions

Director of Education

Director of Volunteers

Click here to find out more