Board Of Directors

Name Position
Anita Kenworthy President
Doug Kiracofe Past President
Jim Donovan VP Administration
Helen Myers VP Finance
Dave Verbeek VP Membership
Annette Blegen VP Professional Development
Prudy Risch Director Logistics
Ed Turley Director Volunteers
Sara Roberson Director Special Events
Kevin Steele Director Technology
Open Position Director Newsletter
Matthew Hartmann Director Marketing
Linda LeSage Director of Education

June2018Board v1

Adopt A Highway

Adopt A Highway

2018 Cleanup Events

Sep 29th

Thank you for helping to keep our community clean!

Stay tuned for future events

AAH Sign

Open Board Positions

PMI-MTC Open Board Position

Director of Newsletter

Find out more

Chapter Membership